skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jul 6
W
Lake Park - Field C - Field C
FINAL
Mon Jul 13
W
Lake Park - Field B
FINAL
Wed Jul 15
W
@ Hermantown 1
5255 Maple Grove Rd, Hermantown, MN 55811, USA - Hermantown Intermediate
FINAL
Mon Jul 20
W
@ Proctor Play It Again Sports
Twig - 5250 Canosia Rd Saginaw, MN 55779
FINAL
Wed Jul 22
W
@ Proctor - Duluth Flower Farm
5250 Canosia Rd, Saginaw, MN 55779, USA - Corner of Hwy 53 and Industrial Road (Co. Hwy 7) (Behind the Fire Hall)
FINAL
Wed Jul 29
L
Lake Park Athletic Complex, Riley Road, Duluth, MN, USA - Field C
FINAL
Mon Aug 3
L
Lake Park Athletic Complex, Riley Road, Duluth, MN, USA - Field B
FINAL
Wed Aug 5
L
Lake Park Athletic Complex, Riley Road, Duluth, MN, USA - Field B
FINAL
Wed Aug 12
W
Lake Park Athletic Complex, Riley Road, Duluth, MN, USA - Field B
FINAL
Mon Aug 17
W
Proctor - Duluth Flower Farm
Lake Park Athletic Complex, Riley Road, Duluth, MN, USA - Field B
FINAL
Wed Aug 19
W
@ Hermantown 2
5255 Maple Grove Road, Hermantown, MN, USA - NE corner of Maple Grove Rd and Ugstad Rd
FINAL
Wed Aug 26
W
Lake Park Athletic Complex, Riley Road, Duluth, MN, USA - Field C
FINAL
Mon Aug 31 -
Hermantown 1
Lake Park Athletic Complex, Riley Road, Duluth, MN, USA - Field C
5:30 PM CDT
Wed Sep 2 -
@ East Black 12/13 (13-0-0)
Lake Park Athletic Complex, Riley Road, Duluth, MN, USA - Field B
5:30 PM CDT